5455 SW 176th Ave, Dunnellon FL 34432

$ 240,000
5455 SW 176th Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 03/06/2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,184 ft2
  • Year Built: 1992

Description

Want affordability away from the hustle and bustle of town and room to spread out ? This peaceful neighborhood is zoned for horses and yet close to shopping and only 9 miles to WEC. This 2.5 acres and home are HGTV nice, move in ready and includes a large detach garage and additional shed both with power. The pole barn in the back of the property could be converted into a 4 stall barn or workshop whatever you desire. The long winding asphalt driveway, mature landscaping and oak trees add to the value of this special home so come see it today you will love it !

Address: 5455 SW 176th Ave
City:
Zip: 34432
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19460
Price: $ 240,000
Property Size: 1,184 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1992
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 1,230.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 930.53
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information






    What is 8 + 7


    Contact Me






      What is 1 + 7


      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      7
      Sales
      sold

      5455 SW 176th Ave, DUNNELLON, FL 34432

      $ 258,484
      This peaceful 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom home is zoned for horses yet close to shopping recent ...
      2 1
      10
      9781 SW 190th Terrace Rd, Dunnellon, FL 34432
      Sales
      sold

      9781 SW 190th Terrace Rd, Dunnellon, FL 3443...

      $ 370,000
      3 bedroom 2 bathroom home just sold on 8/7/2023 for $370,600 by Ocala and Dunnellon Realto ...
      32 1 2,093 ft2

      Compare Listings

      Laura Paynter