17375 SE 82nd Pecan Ter, The Villages FL 32162

$ 290,000
17375 SE 82nd Pecan Ter,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 03/06/2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,160 ft2
  • Year Built:2001

Description

17375 SE 82nd Pecan Ter is a 1,160 square foot house on a 3,485 square foot lot with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. This home is currently off market – it last sold on April 04, 2022 for $290,000 by Laura Paynter, your Ocala Realtor.

Address: 17375 SE 82nd Pecan Ter
Zip: 32162
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19448
Price: $ 290,000
Property Size: 1,160 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,485 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2001
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
$ 1,486.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,124.39
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information






    What is 9 x 3


    Contact Me






      What is 6 + 7


      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Laura Paynter